Go to top
Voor boeken altijd eerst naar De Slegte

Alle vestigingen

Alle vestigingen

3 uitgaven gevonden in Actieboeken Centraal Magazijn (NL) The 5th wave

  • The 5th wave (01: the 5th wave

    9780141345833

    Rick Yancey

    On a lonely stretch of highway, Cassie runs.Runs from the beings that only look human, who have scattered Earth's last survivors.To stay alone is to stay alive, until she meets Evan Walker.... Meer
    Paperback
    Vanaf € 9,31
  • The 5th wave (03): the last star

    9780141345949

    Rick Yancey

    The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner. *The... Meer
    Paperback
    Vanaf € 8,46
  • Infinite Sea

    9780141345871

    , Rick Yancey

    For Cassie Sullivan and the rest of Earth's remaining human survivors, the situation was already desperate when the 5th Wave hit. It's about to get worse. No one yet knows the depths to... Meer
    Paperback
    Vanaf € 6,00