Go to top
Voor boeken altijd eerst naar De Slegte

De Slegte Leiden

Leiden
The Twelve Isles Trilogy - Bex Hogan

Specificaties

  • Auteur:
  • Uitgever:
    Hachette Children's Group
  • ISBN:
    9781510105836
  • Bindwijze:
    Paperback
  • Aantal Pagina's:
    382
  • Genre:
    Young adult
  • Jaar:
    2019

The Twelve Isles Trilogy

Bex Hogan

Beoordeel dit boek als eerste!
Paperback

Omschrijving

Marianne has been training to be the Viper for her entire life - to serve and protect the King and the citizens of The Twelve Isles - but to become the Viper and protect the islands she loves she must find the strength to defeat her father.

An immersive and swashbuckling new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

He will make me a killer.
Or he will have me killed.
That is my destiny.

Seventeen-year-old Marianne is fated to one day become the Viper, defender of the Twelve Isles.

But the reigning Viper stands in her way. Corrupt and merciless, he prowls the seas in his warship, killing with impunity, leaving only pain and suffering in his wake.

He's the most dangerous man on the ocean . . . and he is Marianne's father.

She was born to protect the islands. But can she fight for them if it means losing her family, her home, the boy she loves - and perhaps even her life?

A brave heroine. An impossible dilemma. An epic new fantasy trilogy set on the high seas.

Volledige beschrijving

Verkrijgbaar als Tweedehands

Vestiging
Conditie
Voorraad
Prijs
Laatste exemplaar reeds verkocht.

Houd me op de hoogte!

Ontvang een e-mailbericht zodra dit boek weer tweedehands leverbaar is.

Verkrijgbaar als NieuwWeb only

Vestiging
Voorraad
Prijs
Niet nieuw beschikbaar.

Beoordeling

Beoordeel dit boek als eerste!

Recensies

Schrijf een recensie:

Velden met een * zijn verplicht