Doorgaan naar inhoud

The Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising

Book 3

The Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising - Leigh Bardugo
Paperback
Nieuw vanaf 10,16

Koop Tweedehands

Niet tweedehands beschikbaar.

Koop NieuwWeb only

Centraal Magazijn
10,16
Verwachte levertijd: 3-4 weken

Eén van de boeken uit de serie Shadow and Bone

Omschrijving

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.




Recensies

Gemiddelde waardering

Nog geen beoordelingen

Plaats een beoordeling

Recensies van onze lezers

Beoordeel dit boek als eerste!

Om een recensie te schrijven moet je zijn.