Go to top
Voor boeken altijd eerst naar De Slegte

Alle vestigingen

Alle vestigingen
They Both Die at the End - Adam Silvera

Specificaties

They Both Die at the End

Adam Silvera

Beoordeel dit boek als eerste!
Paperback  Tweedehands vanaf € 7,50.
Deze titel is ook verkrijgbaar in andere formaten.

Omschrijving

Adam Silvera reminds us that there’s no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day.

New York Times bestseller * 4 starred reviews * A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year * A Kirkus Best Book of the Year * A Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 * A Bustle Best YA Novel of 2017 * A Paste Magazine Best YA Book of 2017 * A Book Riot Best Queer Book of 2017 * A Buzzfeed Best YA Book of the Year * A BookPage Best YA Book of the Year

On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: They’re going to die today.

Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they’re both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: There’s an app for that. It’s called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure—to live a lifetime in a single day.

In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, They Both Die at the End is a tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut, More Happy Than Not, the New York Times called “profound.”

Volledige beschrijving

Verkrijgbaar als Tweedehands

Vestiging
Conditie
Voorraad
Prijs
Rotterdam
Goed
?
Boek (en eventueel omslag) in goede staat, mogelijk kleine foutjes of gebruikssporen
1
€ 7,50
Levertijd: 1-2 werkdagen

Verkrijgbaar als Nieuw

Vestiging
Voorraad
Prijs
Niet nieuw beschikbaar.

Beoordeling

Beoordeel dit boek als eerste!

Recensies

Schrijf een recensie:

Velden met een * zijn verplicht