Go to top
Voor boeken altijd eerst naar De Slegte

Alle vestigingen

Alle vestigingen
Maybe this time - Jill Mansell

Specificaties

  • Auteur:
  • Uitgever:
    Headline
  • ISBN:
    9781472248459
  • Bindwijze:
    Paperback
  • Afmetingen:
    15,6 x 23,3 x 3,6 cm
  • Gewicht:
    563 gram
  • Aantal Pagina's:
    432
  • Genre:
    Romantische fictie
  • Taal:
    Engelstalig
  • Publicatiedatum:
    jan 2019

Maybe this time

Jill Mansell

Beoordeel dit boek als eerste!
Paperback   Nieuw vanaf € 6,38.

Omschrijving

The uplifting new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. The perfect read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde.Mimi isn't looking for love when she spends a weekend in Goosebrook, the Cotswolds village her dad has moved to. And her first encounter with Cal, who lives there too, is nothing like a scene in a romantic movie - although she can't help noticing how charismatic he is. But Cal's in no position to be any more than a friend, and Mimi heads back to her busy London life.When they meet again four years later, it's still not to be. Cal is focusing on his family, and Mimi on her career. Then Cal dives into a potentially perfect new romance whilst Mimi's busy fixing other people's relationships.It seems as if something, or someone else, always gets in their way. Will it ever be the right time for both of them?

Volledige beschrijving

Verkrijgbaar als Tweedehands

Vestiging
Conditie
Voorraad
Prijs
Laatste exemplaar reeds verkocht.

Verkrijgbaar als NieuwWeb only

Vestiging
Voorraad
Prijs
Centraal Magazijn
Voldoende
€ 6,38
Levertijd: 3-5 werkdagen

Beoordeling

Beoordeel dit boek als eerste!

Recensies

Schrijf een recensie:

Velden met een * zijn verplicht